Removing a container
When you've decided that you no longer need a container anymore, there are two places you will find the option to permanently remove the container. You will be prompted to confirm the removal of the container upon clicking either of these.
Please take caution when removing a container, as it will permanently delete all data along with the container.
Alongside each container in the main list of containers:
On the container management page in the list of action buttons to the right: